top of page

Trupa Trupa


Territory –

Contact – 

The Netherlands

Trupa Trupa are Grzegorz Kwiatkowski, Tomek Pawluczuk, Wojtek Juchniewicz and Rafał Wojczal. In 2015 the band released Headache – a critically acclaimed album released on CD and cassette by a British label Blue Tapes and X-Ray Records (Jute Gyte, Tashi Dorji, Mats Gustafsson, Katie Gately). In 2016, Headache Remastered was re-released on vinyl and CD by a French label Ici d'ailleurs (Yann Tiersen, Matt Elliott/The Third Eye Foundation and Stefan Wesołowski).

The band’s newest album Jolly New Songs was released on the 27th of October as a result of an international collaboration of Ici d’ailleurs along with Blue Tapes and X-Ray Records. On the 8th of August 2018 Jolly New Songs was also released by a Japanese label Moorworks (Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, Rainer Maria).






1 / Item Title

2 / Item Title


Describe the item and include any relevant details. Click to edit the text.

bottom of page